Instead of having a list of all inactive courses on the My Courses page, an Institution or Department Administrator may now delete courses.
Keep in mind, deleting a course will delete ALL information attached to it; This includes created questions, posted assessments, and enrolled students.
Deleting a Course
1) From My Courses, select the pencil icon in the Actions column.
2) Choose the Delete button.
3) A warning message will appear about the effects that deleting a course has within the portal.
4) Once confirmed, choose Delete again.
5) The Course will no longer appear within the portal.